For Scripted TV and Movie Podcasts and Blogs, Visit Our Sister Site at PostShowRecaps.com

Other TV

7/29/14 - Talking with Steven Brandon from VH1's Dating Naked and Alingon Mitra from Last Comic Standing

7/02/14 - Friend of the podcast, Jason Somerville, calls in to tell Rob how he won $1.3 million over the weekend.

July 1, 2014 - Reality TV and podcasts are everywhere now but what about several years ago? In these podcasts we'll take a look back and some of those older shows and discuss what worked, what didn't work and how the show rose or fell in Reality TV.

5/20/14 - Rob Cesternino recaps the series premiere of FOX's "I Wanna Marry Harry" with Nicole Cesternino

4/07/14 - From PostShowRecaps.com, Rob Cesternino and Josh Wigler recap the Season 4 premiere of Game of Thrones

3/01/14 - Rob Cesternino and Curt Clark recap the finale of Opposite Worlds.

2/19/14 - LIVE at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, Rob Cesternino recaps Week 5 in the Opposite Worlds house with Brian Lynch and Curt Clark

2/12/14 - Rob, Curt Clark and Brian Lynch recap of the latest events on Opposite Worlds with surprise guest Ian Terry.

2/09/14 - LIVE at 10:15 pm / 7:15 pm PT, Check out THE WALKING DEAD LIVE on our new Scripted TV Recap website, PostShowRecaps.com

2/07/14 - Rob previews the mid-season premiere of The Walking Dead with Josh Wigler, predicts all the deaths this season and draft a tribe of Zombie Apocalypse Survivors

2/5/14 - LIVE at 9:05 pm ET / 6:05 pm PT, Rob Cesternino recaps episode 3 of Opposite Worlds

2/03/14 - Rob Cesternino and Rich Tackenberg recap the 3rd hosting appearance of Melissa McCarthy on SNL

1/31/14 - Talking with the latest player eliminated from Opposite Worlds

1/29/14 - LIVE at 11:05 pm ET / 8:05 pm PT, Rob Cesternino and Brian Lynch are LIVE after Episode 4 of Opposite Worlds

1/25/14 - Jonah Hill returned to host Saturday Night Live again for the 3rd time. Rob and Rich Tackenberg recap how it all went down.