Get 1 Week of Free Trial with CBS All Access

Announcing the Amazing Race Canada Reality TV RHAP-Ups Kiss Count Contest!

We love Canada almost as much as Adam and Courtney love each other. And that’s why, along with adding a charitable donation component to the terms of our Kiss Count prop bet, we’re inviting the Amazing Race Canada RHAP-Up listeners to give back to Canada. Pick a Canadian cause to support, let us know, and we’ll enter you in our Kiss Count contest. One lucky winner will receive a Rob Has a Podcast buff.
Here’s how to enter:
1. Make a gift of at least $10 CAD to the Canadian charitable organization of your choice. You can find a list of suggested organizations, compiled by the Rob Has a Podcast patrons, below, or you can choose your own favorite.
2. Email a screengrab of your receipt to jess [at] robhasawebsite [dot] com.
That’s it! We’ll conduct the drawing shortly before recording our finale podcast and announce the winner on the air.
Suggested Organizations:
Highway of Tears project: https://www.highwayoftears.ca/
Canadian Brain Tumour Foundation: https://www.braintumour.ca/
Alzheimer Society Canada: http://alzheimer.ca/en/Home
Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation: http://thepmcf.ca/Home
Terry Fox Foundation: http://www.terryfox.org/
White Ribbon Campaign: https://www.whiteribbon.ca/
Nature Conservancy Canada: http://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/
Canadian Red Cross: http://www.redcross.ca/
Angels Anonymous Connection: https://angelsanonymous.org/