For Scripted TV and Movie Podcasts and Blogs, Visit Our Sister Site at PostShowRecaps.com

Survivor 2014: Recaps, Reviews and Interviews About Survivor on CBS

The long running CBS Reality series is entering it’s 29th season in the fall of 2014 with “Survivor: San Juan Del Sur” which premieres Wednesday, September 24th. The show pits a group of Americans in exotic locales where contestants outwit, outplay and outlast each other to earn the million dollar prize. A contestant is voted out of each episode at tribal council where Survivor’s host, Jeff Probst, informs the person who got voted out “The Tribe Has Spoken”.

Survivor airs on Wednesday nights on CBS at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT in the US. Rob Cesternino and Stephen Fishbach host “Survivor: Know-It-Alls” following each episode at 9:15 pm ET. Rob also will have an interview with the player who got voted off the show on Thursdays following the episode and a full episode recap with a former Survivor contestant on Rob Has a Podcast.

Read More about Survivor Cagayan

9/12/14 - LIVE at Midnight ET / 9 pm ET, Rob Cesternino and Nicole preview Survivor San Juan Del Sur

8/28/14 - The cast of Survivor San Juan Del Sur has been revealed and Rob Cesternino discusses the 7 Things You Need to Know with Josh Wigler

8/23/14 - Rob Cesternino hosts a look back at the biggest twists in the history of Survivor with Kos Kosdrosky

8/12/14 - LIVE at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, The winner of Survivor Cagayan, Tony Vlachos, joins The Survivor Know-It-Alls for a Sleepover special.

7/31/14 - Rob Cesternino discusses the 15 questions asked by the Final Tribal Council jurors and how to answer them with Catherine Lucas

7/23/14 - Rob Cesternino investigates some of Survivor's biggest Unsolved Mysteries with Gordon Holmes

July 21, 2014 - Pat Ferrucci ranks the 28 Survivor winners.

7/16/14 - Survivor Challenge consultant Myles Nye discusses the key ingredients to a great Survivor Challenge

7/09/14 - Rob Cesternino talks with Mike Bloom about 8 Survivor seasons worth a rewatch

6/30/14 - After last week's Top 20 player poll results show, Rob Cesternino hosts the all-time most underrated players draft

6/24/14 - LIVE at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Rob Cesternino, Curt Clark and Kos Kosdrosky reveal the results of the Top 20 Survivor players of all-time poll

6/20/14 - Rob Cesternino discusses the 9 Most Vile Moments in Survivor History with Judy Swartz

6/19/14 - Rob Cesternino sits down with "Chaos" Kass McQuillen to discuss her side of the Survivor Cagayan story

6/18/14 - LIVE with Malcolm Freberg to talk about his new show, Wayfaring.

Survivor Legends

June 13, 2014 - In the off season between Survivor Cagayan and Survivor San Juan del Sur, Matthew Bok shares his opinion on the term Legends.